SEMI OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-10 of 28 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Tong CZ;  Bijlani BJ;  Zhao LJ;  Alali S;  Han Q;  Helmy AS;  Tong, CZ (reprint author), Univ Toronto, Edward S Rogers Sr Dept Elect & Comp Engn, Toronto, ON M5S3G4, Canadacz.tong@utoronto.ca;  b.bijlani@utoronto.ca;  ljzhao@semi.ac.cn;  Sanaz.alali@gmail.ca;  Hanqin@red.semi.ac.cn;  a.helmy@utoronto.ca
Adobe PDF(532Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1006/196  |  Submit date:2012/01/06
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Chang, Jinlong;  Tan, Manqing;  Chang, J.(jlchang@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(504Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1123/331  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Lin, Jian-Dong;  Che, Kai-Jun;  Huang, Yong-Zhen;  Yao, Qi-Feng;  Lv, Xiao-Meng;  Yang, Yue-De;  Xiao, Jin-Long;  Du, Yun;  Lin, J.-D.(yzhuang@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(311Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1168/465  |  Submit date:2012/06/13
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Hao, Huiying;  Li, Weimin;  Xing, Jie;  Fan, Zhenjun,;  Hao, H.
Adobe PDF(984Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1196/461  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Li, Ma;  Zhang, Can;  Zhu, Hongliang;  Chen, Minghua;  Li, M.(lima@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(5418Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:844/269  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhang XY;  Li H;  Liu K;  Luo J;  Xie CS;  Ji A;  Zhang TX;  Zhang, XY, Huazhong Univ Sci & Technol, Wuhan Natl Lab Optoelect, Wuhan 430074, Hubei Province, Peoples R China. x_yzhang@yahoo.com.cn
Adobe PDF(408Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1263/331  |  Submit date:2011/07/06
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Su BQ;  Wang CX;  Kan Q;  Chen HD;  Su, BQ, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Integrated Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. cxwang@semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(1235Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1082/242  |  Submit date:2011/07/05
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhang, Qi;  Kuang, Xiaofei;  Wu, Nanjian;  Wu, N.(nanjian@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(2140Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1188/373  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhao, Lei;  An, Junming;  Zhang, Jiashun;  Song, Shijiao;  Wu, Yuanda;  Hu, Xiongwei;  An, J.(junming@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(2496Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1150/308  |  Submit date:2012/06/13
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Tian YH;  Zhang L;  Ji RQ;  Yang L;  Zhou P;  Chen HT;  Ding JF;  Zhu WW;  Lu YY;  Jia LX;  Fang Q;  Yu MB;  Yang, L, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Optoelect Syst Lab, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. oip@semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(562Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1332/361  |  Submit date:2011/07/06