SEMI OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-10 of 534 Help

Filters        
Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhao Q;  Pan JQ;  Zhang J;  Zhou GT;  Wu J;  Zhou F;  Wang BJ;  Wang LF;  Wang W;  Zhao, Q, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Natl Res Ctr Optoelect Technol, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: qzhao@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(335Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1300/293  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  卞留芳;  张春光;  陈维德;  许振嘉;  屈玉华;  刁宏伟
Adobe PDF(303Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1018/268  |  Submit date:2010/11/23
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhao H;  Xu YQ;  Ni HQ;  Zhang SY;  Han Q;  Du Y;  Yang XH;  Wu RH;  Niu ZC;  Zhao, H, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Natl Lab Superlatt & Microstruct, POB 912, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: zhaohuan@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(185Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1222/288  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Cui CX;  Chen YH;  Jin P;  Xu B;  Ren YY;  Zhao C;  Wang ZG;  Chen, YH, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Lab Semicond Mat Sci, POB 912, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: yhchen@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(323Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:871/261  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Tu XG;  Chen SW;  Zhao L;  Sun F;  Yu JZ;  Wang QM;  Tu, XG, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Integrated Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: tuxiaog@red.semi.ac.cn;  swchen@red.semi.ac.cn;  leizhao@red.semi.ac.cn;  sun@red.semi.ac.cn;  jzyu@red.semi.ac.cn;  qmwang@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(367Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1452/567  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Chen HB;  Li ZF;  Wei L;  Yang FH;  Feng SL;  Zheng HH;  Chen, HB, Chinese Acad Sci, State Key Lab Superlattices & Microstruct, Inst Semicond, POB 912, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: hbchen@semi.ac.cn;  fhyang@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(476Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1262/384  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Song YP;  Wang PW;  Xu XY;  Wang Z;  Li GH;  Yu DP;  Yu, DP, Peking Univ, Dept Phys, Natl Key Lab Mesoscop Phys, Beijing 100871, Peoples R China. E-mail: ypsong@pku.edu.cn;  yudp@pku.edu.cn
Adobe PDF(332Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1337/518  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Wang CL;  Wang YG;  Ma XY;  Liu Y;  Sun LQ;  Tian Q;  Zang ZG;  Wang QY;  Wang, CL, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: chinawygxjw@yahoo.com.cn
Adobe PDF(221Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:807/232  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Ye F;  Wang BS;  Su ZB;  Ye, F, Tsing Hua Univ, Ctr Adv Study, Beijing 100084, Peoples R China.
Adobe PDF(78Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:998/260  |  Submit date:2010/04/11
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhao YW;  Dong ZY;  Duan ML;  Sun WR;  Yang ZX;  Zhao, YW, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. E-mail: zhaoyw@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(116Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1078/255  |  Submit date:2010/04/11