SEMI OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-6 of 6 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Qi XQ;  Liu JM;  Qi, XQ (reprint author), Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Integrated Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China, qixiaoqiong2002@yahoo.com.cn;  liu@ee.ucla.edu
Adobe PDF(622Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:905/300  |  Submit date:2012/02/06
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Qi XQ;  Liu JM;  Qi, XQ, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Integrated Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. qixiaoqiong2002@yahoo.com.cn;  liu@ee.ucla.edu
Adobe PDF(553Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:984/268  |  Submit date:2011/07/05
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Lv, XM;  Zou, LX;  Huang, YZ;  Yang, YD;  Xiao, JL;  Yao, QF;  Lin, JD;  Lv, XM (reprint author), Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Integrated Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China,lvxiaomeng@semi.ac.cn;  zoulingxiu@semi.ac.cn;  yzhuang@semi.ac.cn;  yyd@semi.ac.cn;  jlxiao@mail.semi.ac.cn;  qifengyao@semi.ac.cn;  linjiandong@semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(606Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:781/172  |  Submit date:2012/02/06
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Li W;  Zhu NH;  Wang LX;  Ke JH;  Chen SF;  Qi XQ;  Zhang BH;  Xie L;  Li, W, CAS, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Integrated Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. liwei05@semi.ac.cn;  nhzhu@semi.ac.cn;  lxwang@semi.ac.cn;  jhke@semi.ac.cn;  sfchen@semi.ac.cn;  xqqi@semi.ac.cn;  zhbh@semi.ac.cn;  xiel@semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(1307Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1367/266  |  Submit date:2011/07/05
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhao, Q;  Pan, JQ;  Zhang, J;  Zhou, GT;  Wu, J;  Wang, LF;  Wang, W;  Zhao, Q, Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, Natl Res Ctr Optoelect Technol, POB 912, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China. 电子邮箱地址: qzhao@red.semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(137Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1181/261  |  Submit date:2010/03/17
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhang BJ;  Yi MB;  Song JF;  Gao DS;  Zhu NH;  Wu RH;  Wang W;  Zhang BJ,Chinese Acad Sci,Natl Res Ctr Optoelect Technol,Inst Semicond,POB 912,Beijing 100083,Peoples R China.
Adobe PDF(169Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1054/407  |  Submit date:2010/08/12