SEMI OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-10 of 31 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Fu, Qiuyu;  Lin, Qingyu;  Zhang, Wancheng;  Wu, Nanjian;  Fu, Q.(qiuyufu@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(3700Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:885/252  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Li, Guike;  Feng, Peng;  Wu, Nanjian;  Li, G.(liguike@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(1068Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1403/442  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Lou, Wenfeng;  Geng, Zhiqing;  Feng, Peng;  Wu, Nanjian;  Wu, N.(nanjian@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(335Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:821/264  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Huang, Beiju;  Wang, Wei;  Dong, Zan;  Zhang, Zanyun;  Guo, Weilian;  Chen, Hongda;  Huang, B.(bjhuang@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(349Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1283/583  |  Submit date:2012/06/13
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Jiang, Xue;  Chen, Xin;  Rong, Xin;  Liu, Kan;  Zhang, Xinyu;  Ji, An;  Xie, Changsheng;  Jiang, X.(jiangsnow@126.com)
Adobe PDF(4959Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:812/202  |  Submit date:2012/06/13
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Ren GH;  Chen SW;  Cheng YP;  Zhai Y;  Chen, SW (reprint author), Chinese Acad Sci, Inst Semicond, State Key Lab Optoelect, Beijing 100083, Peoples R China, swchen@semi.ac.cn
Adobe PDF(1211Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1509/549  |  Submit date:2012/01/06
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Zhang, Feng;  Sun, Guosheng;  Huang, Huolin;  Wu, Zhengyun;  Wang, Lei;  Zhao, Wanshun;  Liu, Xingfang;  Yan, Guoguo;  Zheng, Liu;  Dong, Lin;  Zeng, Yiping;  Zhang, F.(fzhang@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(234Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1167/379  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Peng, Miao;  Lin, Min;  Shi, Yin;  Fa, Foster Dai;  Peng, M.(pengmiao1985@163.com)
Adobe PDF(1532Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:1007/247  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Wu, Lihua;  Han, Xiaowei;  Zhao, Yan;  Liu, Zhongli;  Yu, Fang;  Stanley, L. Chen;  Wu, L.(lihua@semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(2969Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:700/94  |  Submit date:2012/06/14
无权访问的条目 期刊论文
Authors:  Wu, Nanjian;  Wu, N.(nanjian@red.semi.ac.cn)
Adobe PDF(1064Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:752/191  |  Submit date:2012/06/14